(Dayak Daily -KUCHING, Jan 23 2021) Parti Bumi Kenyalang (PBK) president Voon Lee Shan calls for all lawmakers to address the loophole in spousal maintenance awarded by the court in divorce 
settlement cases to ensure for better protection of the women and their children.

(Dayak Daily - By Christopher Lidom - KUCHING, Jan 24 2021) Allocate funds to help the people and small businesses affected by the Covid-19 pandemic, instead of building a wall along the state’s border, opines Parti Bumi Kenyalang (PBK) Southern Zone director of political affairs Raymond Thong.

KUCHING, Jan 14: There should no longer be double or multiple standards in the case of quarantines. This is the view of Sarawak Parti Bumi Kenyalang (PBK) Central Committee Treasurer Tiew Yen Houng when she said this is to avoid the recurrence of another Covid-19 outbreak triggered by exemption of quarantines at hotels.


(古晋21日讯)对于首相署 副部长(砂沙事务拿督哈妮法 日前在国会会议上指出,经多方 面考虑后,联邦政府正对“1963 年大马建国契约”谈判和审议的 分类报告进行保密一事,砂肯雅 兰全民党主席温利山表示,什么 原因导致这些报告被归类为秘 密,且尚未澄清

翻译 Translator

free website promotion SubmitX.com

QR Code 肯雅兰之声二维码

Total Viewers Since 1 Dec 2018 从2018年12月1日至今总拜访人数